Class I, 1982–1984


Gregory Braun
Randy H. Cabral
Michael E. Chun*
Faustino D. Domingo
Stanley Fujiyama

Lesley Hill
Steven S. Kai
Paul J. Kierkiewicz
Sheridan H. Kobayashi
Michael Mentnech

Melvin S. Nishina
Steve Norris
Allan I. Sakai
Roy Shigenaga
Aileen K. F. Wung Yeh

* Participant did not complete all program requirements.
† Participant is deceased.

We’d Love to Hear From You!

Call Us:

Write to Us:

Agricultural Leadership Foundation of Hawai‘i
P. O. Box 342066
Kailua, HI 96734